New to New Horizon Hub

New to New Horizon Hub!

I started New Horizon on Friday. I liked it from day one. The classes are very special. Over the time that I’ve been here I noticed all the members and the staff are very friendly and all very busy doing their different jobs. I was introduced to all the members first and liked them, they were very welcoming to me.  It’s all good in the different classes and it’s wonderful there’s so much to do in the hours I’ve put in so far.  The staff have been wonderful to me. There are so many things available in New Horizon. The options are: colouring, writing for the blog, gardening cooking and lots more. I enjoy having different options to choose from that makes me very happy. I hope that I’m able to do all that and more. I find that all I’ve done has been great fun. Checking in and out is a great idea. The smoking area past the ‘Blue Line’ is perfect for me and I like where I am in total.  It’s wonderful and great.

Ian.

Leave a Reply

